Let There Be Geo
Curated by Elizabeth Burke-Dain
March 4 – April 24, 2010
Opening reception: March 4th, 5–8 pm

Participating artists include Jesse Brown, Nick Butcher, Jeff Canham, Jacob Hashimoto, Maya Hayuk, Cody Hudson, Steven Husby, Barbara Kasten, Chad Kouri, Nadine Nakanishi, John Parot, Sam Prekop, archer Prewitt, Geoffrey Todd Smith, Jason Urban and Vanesa Zendejas.

A+D Gallery
619 South Wabash Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Gallery hours
Tuesday – Saturday 11am – 5pm
Thursday 11am – 8pm